If I Understand Why I’m an Addict, Maybe It Will Go Away…

Here’s something I came across just recently I thought could be useful for you to read:

Addicts new to recovery typically enter treatment motivated by their current crisis and a desire to escape their actual and potential consequences (rather than a desire to change their behaviors and live differently moving forward). And instead of being focused on the day-to-day solutions that might help them stay sober, they are often more interested in the c…If I Understand Why I’m an Addict, Maybe It Will Go Away…

More on health tips

Leave a Reply

