To My Wife And All Nurses Everywhere, Thank You

Something of here I thought might prove interesting:

I agree in the fact that it’s terrible for people to have to work on Thanksgiving. But what is worse to me is that my wife, and all the others in her profession out there work not just on Thanksgiving, but on Christmas, and on Easter, and on the 4th of July, and on every other major Holiday — and it seems to go unnoticed. My wife is a nurse. She misses out on seeing her family. She will eventually…To My Wife And All Nurses Everywhere, Thank You

More womens health information

Leave a Reply

